One Year Anniversary

It has been hard to believe that it has been one year ago on May 20th 2016, that The World of Leo Davidson blog began with the post “Never Give Up” which is the beginning (origin) of the blog. Since then, you have read about the things that I like, you have read about my journey going into seminary and my life (both ups and downs) in seminary, martial arts, poetry, short stories, movies, etc…  over 400 posts and counting. I want to say Thank You to so many people who have read this blog from all across the world. This blog has reached over 7,700 visitors from across over 70 countries worldwide.

Next, I want to say thank you to all of the amazing martial artists, cosplayers, fan-films, etc… whose videos that I have used for this past year in my blog that has been an inspiration for me and the readers of this blog.

Finally, I want to say thank you and acknowledge the following people for your support over the past year in reading, suggestions, feedback, editing tips, etc… :   Aaron Earls, Craig Myers, Marilyn Hutchinson, Adam Lickey, Stephen Xia, Slim Lim, Lauren Anderson, Rob Effler, Duane Geib, my Taekwondo consultants: Joshua Waldron and Colton Demoss, all of the people who followed, liked, reposted, and retweeted my blog on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and WordPress followers and to family and friends who play such an important role in your support for this blog.

More importantly, God deserves all of the glory and praise for this blog. He has given me an amazing gift of writing and I am so thankful for that.

One year of blogging done and many more to come. Thank you for being apart of the One Year Anniversary of The World of Leo Davidson blog.

 

2 thoughts on “One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

