Week 15: Invisible

The past seven days has been one long ride that I can tell you that I completed my second semester of seminary yesterday. It all started last Friday with our Friday night Bible study through Romans 4, which I led that session.  Then all weekend and Monday, I was working on my journal for Personal Spiritual Disciplines.  FKBC held our usually worship service that Sunday morning  at a park which was incredible and it was cold that morning.  The trailer for Blade Runner 2049 which was released on Monday was awesome.

After finishing the journal Monday afternoon, I started to study for my NT 1 exam that I took on Tuesday night. Wednesday, I my meeting with my pastor Joe and my other meeting with Dr. Pierre. Wednesday night and most of yesterday, I finished my third and final exam for Personal Evangelism.  Yesterday was sad because Slim left and headed back to Germany for the summer and Stephen is gone too.  I will not be able to move out until Monday.  Yesterday was also the one year anniversary of the Taekwondo demonstration that held at 3BC and was the origin story or primary catalyst for me to start blogging. It was also the catalyst for my passion for martial arts.  Wow, I cannot believe that it has been one year ago.

I am excited for this summer. I have many plans to tell you about but I cannot officially say about those plans this week but maybe next week.

Thanks for reading and for your continued support and prayers.  See you later.

Leave a Reply

