Heart of a Champion

It has been four days since Super Bowl 51 and I am still shaken by watching one of the best Super Bowls that I have ever watched in my life.

To watch the New England Patriots comeback from being down 21-3 at halftime and continuing to fight is inspiring.

As a Patriots fan watching the game, I experienced so many different emotions that I could never explain.

Watching Belichick, Brady, and company never giving up even when the odds were stacked against them.

In the third quarter, I continued to believe because I knew that the Patriots would come back and win the game.

I believed that in my heart.

It did happen. The Patriots came back from a 25 point deficit to the win the game in OT. They won the game through courage, toughness, heart, and so on.

All you have to do is Believe.

Leave a Reply

