Weekend Paper Jam (2/4-2/5)

In a special edition of the  Weekend Paper Jam, I will be making my prediction for Super Bowl 51 between the Atlanta Falcons and the New England Patriots that will happen this Sunday. Before I make my prediction, watch this video below.

I hope that you enjoyed watching the video.

Now to my prediction: I predict that New England Patriots will defeat the Atlanta Falcons by the score of 31-20 in Super Bowl 51.   Here are two reasons why I think that the Patriots will defeat the Falcons. First, Atlanta’s defense will not be able to slow down the unpredictable offense of the Patriots. Second, Atlanta’s offense will struggle to score points against the Patriots because the Patriots have the best scoring defense in the NFL this season. Since 1990, teams with the best scoring defense in the NFL have appeared in the Super Bowl 9 times and have gone with a record of 7-2.  So that is my prediction.

Thank you for reading. Like, comment, and follow The World of Leo.

 

Leave a Reply

