Week 11 – Seek and Find

This week has been a non-stop roller coaster ride.  I have had a quiz and two papers due, schedule rearrangements, etc…   I will say that it was amazing getting to spend apart of Halloween serving with the amazing student ministry at First Korean Baptist Church with the Hallelujah Festival.   I watched the movie Inferno last night in IMAX which was a really good movie.  I got a B on my book review that I wrote a few weeks ago yesterday which was encouraging. This semester has been very difficult and this grade has been an encouragement boost.   In order to survive the last two weeks and a half, I had to come up with a plan to get all of the assignments done.  I have been sticking to that plan…

I ask that you pray for me for the upcoming week as I have a quiz, research paper (1st draft), and a paper to write, patience, confidence, peace, attitude, and for my heart to be right and fulfilled with God’s love and strength every day.

Thank you so much for your prayers and continued support in this journey.

Have a great weekend, everyone.

One thought on “Week 11 – Seek and Find

Leave a Reply

